intoLondon.com
Log in >

Single ,Double and Ensuite rooms well furnished

Hi All,

Description of rooms and its contents

The room for 110 or 105 per week for example in the advertisement is a double bedroom located in east ham/manor park area good for couples or any single person who wish to have personal space to themselves .All the rooms will be fully furnished consisting of bed, computer table ,chair ,wardrobes at the least .The room for 110 per week has got big large lounge area also attached personally to the room with attached bathroom .

All rooms are within shared house accommodation with shared kitchen equipped with all facilities i. e Washing machine, Kettle, Microwave ,Oven ,personal storage cupboards etc .

The rent includes all the bills
1. TV licence
2. Utilities (Gas/ Water/ Electricity)
3. Telephone(Free outgoing for toll free numbers)
4. Wireless Broadband connection
5. Utilities (Gas/ Water/ Electricity)

Approx travel times :
From Manor park station /East Ham tube to the property where the rooms are located around 6 min walk to above stations or couple of minutes by bus 101, 104 0r 474 .
• Liverpool Street : 10 min
• Stratford (Westfield shopping centre) :10 min
• Canary Wharf : 21 min
• Oxford Street : 30 min
• Bethnal Green : 18 min

For all rooms one month rent is payable in advance with two weeks deposit .

The rooms are walking distance from east ham tube and manor park station .

If you wish to discuss and move forward quickly for viewing please contact me via email or phone .

Hope to speak to you guys in the future and thanks for your time .


Regards,

Photos


Kitchen


One of the room


Bathroom



Key points

Price £65 to 110 pw
Available Now
Ad ref# 1530836

This advert has expired

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Location

Area East Ham
Postcode E6
Map Click here
Local transport 5 minutes walk to East Ham station

Price & availability

double room £110pw
(NOW LET)
double room £95pw
(NOW LET)
double room £95pw
(NOW LET)
single room £75pw
(NOW LET)
single room £65pw
(NOW LET)
Available Now
Min term 4 months
Max term 18 months

Extra costs

Security deposit £0.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities

Furnishings furnished
Off street parking No
Garage No
Garden/ roof terrace No
Balcony/ Patio No
Broadband available Yes

Current Household

# housemates 5
Total # rooms 4
Sex 3 Males, 2 Females
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Preferred language English
Occupation  -
Gender 3 Males, 2 Females

New Housemate preferences

Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind  
DSS allowed
(unemployed)
No
References needed? No
Gender Males or females

 

Sorry, the advert you are trying to view has now been let - please click here to see our most recent adverts

Other listings from the same advertiser

Sundries menu
Need a flatshare outside London? Visit