Log in >

Double Bedroom Manor Park East London E12

Furnished rooms, newly refurbished so brand new rooms. Looking for professional Lodgers or house mates. Can be students as long as you respect the other flat mates. House is located in Zone 3 for cheaper travel. 5 Minutes walk to either Manor Park Station or 10 minutes walk to Ilford station, Which is Mainland national rail and will take 10 minutes to get to Liverpool Street. (Manor Park is zone 3) Mother and son family house; I am 25 year old friendly live in landlord, both myself and my mum are nurses (15 hour shifts and nights) so we are mostly never home. If I am not at work I am at the gym, I enjoy paintballing and MMA. I am a live in landlord who is neat clean and likes to keep the house tidy. House is located in a Private parking Cul de sac, nice quiet road with on street parking available to those who apply for a permit. We have a cleaning rota so everyone who lives here takes turns to do the hallways, bathroom and kitchen. I mostly do cleaning once a week on my own and ask that tenants clean up after them selves Couples are welcome but face an additional charge (bills), short stay is also welcome but will have an increase in rent. Priority goes to single tenants over couples. No DSS High speed 100MB Fibre optic Broadband Available to everyone No laggy internet! Bills included which means TV licence fee included ! Medium Double : Nice double room (middle room of the house), Bookshelf, Double Wardrobe, Single Desk and Chair and orthopaedic mattress. Ground Floor room with double glazed windows that open fully into the garden. Would prefer a single occupant couples welcome, Single £90 a week or £390 a month Deposit is 2 weeks £180, and a months rent in advanced £390 with payment each month. When the house is fully let there is a maximum of 5 people including myself and my mother. There is 1 toilet/WC at the moment however we all manage a time table and there are no problems. First flatmate is admin (uses toilet and leaves at 8am) second flatmate is a waiter who works nights. House is 1 bus away from the Olympic village/train station or a short cycle there (you can walk it if you really want to). Please note that the rooms are available now. We do have a no pork rule for the oven/microwave(your welcome to fry), as this is a shared home, no shoes when walking around the house, and a please clean up after yourself rule. We also have a no loud music rule so that everyone in the house gets peace and quiet. I like to be upfront about this so that there are no problems at a later date.



Double Room

Single Room



Key points

Price £90 pw
Available Now
Ad ref# 2061518

This advert has expired

Sorry, the room is no longer available


Area Manor Park
Postcode E12
Map Click here
Local transport 5 minutes walk to Manor Park station

Price & availability

double room £90pw
Available Now
Min term 1 months

Extra costs

Security deposit £180.00
Bills included? Yes


Furnishings furnished
Off street parking Yes
Garden/ roof terrace Yes
Broadband included Yes

Current Household

# housemates 2
Total # rooms 4
Age 25
Sex 1 Female, 1 Male
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Preferred language English
Occupation  Professional
Gender 1 Female, 1 Male

New Housemate preferences

Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind  
Min age 18
Gender Males or females


Sorry, the advert you are trying to view has now been let - please click here to see our most recent adverts View on map
Sundries menu
Need a flatshare outside London? Visit