intoLondon.com
Log in >

Double Room in a Fantastic Victorian Flat

Double room available in a Victorian mansion flat (Zone 2, South of the river) located conveniently to good transport links and local amenities. We are a five minute walk from New Cross Gate station with direct trains to London Bridge, Charing Cross and Victoria every few minutes and very well served by buses too. Sainsbury’s and a host of pubs / bars are a five minute walk away. The room is fully furnished and includes double bed, bedside storage, large wardrobe and bookshelves, and there are plenty of storage around the flat should you need more. Wireless broadband is available throughout. Communal areas include a large reception room with all mod-cons, and a large communal garden to the rear as well as a large fully fitted kitchen. You will be sharing with two males and one female professionals. We're looking for someone who is clean and tidy as well as sociable, easy going and considerate. We also have a cleaner so all inclusive of bills etc would be close to £650pcm. The room is available 16/02 – contact Phil / Tammy if you are interested. Live out landlord.

Photos


The Living Room


The Bathroom


The Kitchen



Key points

Price £130 pw
Available Now
Ad ref# 446019

This advert has expired

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Location

Area New Cross Gate
Postcode SE14
Map Click here
Local transport 5 minutes walk to New Cross Gate station

Price & availability

double room £130pw
Available Now
Min term 6 months

Extra costs

Security deposit £700.00
Bills included? No

Amenities

Furnishings furnished
Off street parking No
Garage No
Garden/ roof terrace Yes
Balcony/ Patio No
Broadband included Yes

Current Household

# flatmates 3
Total # rooms 3
Ages 25 to 35
Sex 2 Males, 1 Female
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Preferred language English
Occupation  Professional
Interests Film, Music, Books, Languages, Travelling, Photography and Cooking
Gender 2 Males, 1 Female

New Flatmate preferences

Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional  
DSS allowed
(unemployed)
No
References needed? No
Min age 24
Gender Males or females

 

Sorry, the advert you are trying to view has now been let - please click here to see our most recent adverts

Other listings from the same advertiser

Sundries menu
Need a flatshare outside London? Visit