intoLondon.com
Log in >

Lovely double room in queens park

Lovely double room to rent in queens park, fully furnished with lots of storage space, flat screen tv and wifi.. use of Shared bathroom, kitchen and garden, 1 minute from Bikram Yoga centre, 5mins to queens park tube..
You would be sharing with me, I'm a thirty something female and a very cute well behaved little dog.( who is out at dog day care all day whilst I'm at work btw)
I am happier to rent the room short term, so anything from 1week to 3 months..
I'm also happy to rent the room Monday to Friday or for a few days a week I'm pretty flexible..
Please get in touch if your interested;)

Photos





Key points

Price £180 pw
Available Now
Ad ref# 2166670

This advert has expired

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Location

Area North Kensington
Postcode W10
Map Click here
Local transport 10 minutes walk to Queen's Park station

Price & availability

double room £180pw
Available Now
Max term 3 months

Extra costs

Security deposit £180.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities

Furnishings furnished
Off street parking No
Garage No
Garden/ roof terrace Yes
Balcony/ Patio No
Broadband available Yes

Current Household

# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 35
Sex Female
Smoker? No
Any pets? Yes
Preferred language English
Occupation  Professional
Interests Cooking, yoga, my jack chi dog, socialising locally with friends, eating out,
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences

Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind  
DSS allowed
(unemployed)
No
References needed? Yes
Gender Males or females

 

Sorry, the advert you are trying to view has now been let - please click here to see our most recent adverts
Sundries menu
Need a flatshare outside London? Visit