Log in >

Room in Acton Garden Flat

Hi there! I'm looking for a new lodger to share my garden flat with me and my cat... (we're both v friendly!) The flat is in a very chilled street, and area. Green and friendly neighbourhood, with nice locals and good transport links (Acton Central Overground which goes West to East is the closest) The room is single, but big enough for a double bed and room for your things. There is a nice large sitting room and separate kitchen. High ceilings so it feels very spacious, especially with only 2 people living in it.. It would suit someone looking for a tranquil and peaceful place.. Someone who seeks more of a sanctuary than a party pad! I run an arts centre and am out quite alot, and not normally home until the evening but have some downtime when i like to potter about in the flat, cook food for friends and hang out with a nice glass of rose or two... I'm an occasional smoker, but currently confine that to my room, so its not a nuisance.. Do drop me a line if this might suit you All the best Jane :-)


sunny garden flat

lovely friendly flatshare :-)

tallulah may cool cat!

Key points

Price £550 pcm
Available Now
Ad ref# 2157017

This advert has expired

Sorry, the room is no longer available


Area Acton
Postcode W3
Map Click here
Local transport 5 minutes to Acton Central station

Price & availability

double room £550pcm
Available Now
Min term 3 months

Extra costs

Security deposit £550.00
Bills included? Yes


Furnishings furnished
Off street parking No
Garage No
Garden/ roof terrace Yes
Balcony/ Patio No
Broadband included Yes

Current Household

# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 43
Sex Female
Smoker? Yes
Any pets? Yes
Preferred language English
Occupation  Professional
Interests arts, travel, food!
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences

Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind  
DSS allowed
References needed? Yes
Min age 25
Gender Males or females


Sorry, the advert you are trying to view has now been let - please click here to see our most recent adverts View on map
Sundries menu
Need a flatshare outside London? Visit