Log in >

1 wk rent free- Room share in big, modern house!

I am offering 1 week rent free if you are able to move in by 30th April! (Although the room is available earlier if you want!) Large, bright double room to share with 22 year old Aussie girl! (Only available to the ladies! ). Room has a a single and double bed, large wardrobes, full length mirror, en suite, with plenty of room for activities! (Negotiations can be made on room price for staying in just the single bed! ) This is a 5 bedroom house - 3 male and 2 female (English/Aussie), all work full-time, and are very friendly and like having a bit of fun! The property: -Large, fully equipped kitchen and dining room -Separate lounge room -Nice back patio area (with afternoon sun for when London prevails! ) -Shared bathroom up stairs and separate toilet downstairs (thats a total of 4 bathrooms in the house!!) -Central heating -Fully furnished -Washing machine -2 fridges -Unlimited Wi-Fi and Virgin TV -friendly neighbourhood with a variety of supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and bars within a 5 minute walk! Bills are not included- but are never too expensive because they are split between 6 people! (average £50/month) We are located between Shepherds Bush and Hammersmith, with the gorgeous Ravenscourt Park just around the corner! Its walking distance to District, Cirlcle, Piccadilly, Central and Hammersmith & City lines and the Overground! (Or if walking isn't your thing there are buses! ) There are also night buses running almost to our door from Hammersmith and Piccadilly Circus! This room would be perfect for a young, sociable female with reasonably normal working hours (9-5 kind of thing)! ***Bond/Deposit is £933 (I know it’s a lot but think of it as compulsory savings! )*** I am flexible with moving in date and we can make a payment plan with the bond if necessary. Please send me an email or txt if you are interested and tell me a little bit about yourself :)


En suit!

Key points

Price £82 pw
Available Now
Ad ref# 2218362

This advert has expired

Sorry, the room is no longer available


Area Goldhawk Road
Postcode W12
Map Click here
Local transport 10 minutes walk to Ravenscourt Park station

Price & availability

double room £82pw (en suite)
Available Now

Extra costs

Security deposit £933.00
Bills included? No


Furnishings furnished
Off street parking No
Garage No
Garden/ roof terrace No
Balcony/ Patio Yes
Broadband included Yes

Current Household

# housemates 5
Total # rooms 5
Ages 22 to 24
Sex 3 Males, 2 Females
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Preferred language English
Occupation  Professional
Gender 3 Males, 2 Females

New Housemate preferences

Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional  
DSS allowed
References needed? No
Gender Female preferred


Sorry, the advert you are trying to view has now been let - please click here to see our most recent adverts View on map
Sundries menu
Need a flatshare outside London? Visit